Shop
Customer Reviews
Teresa's Floral & Gift
Local Saint Paul, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered online. Very friendly and helpful staff. They called let me know the flowers i wanted weren't available, but they would arrange something beautiful for a very special friend of mine. She loved them. Would definitely purchase from there again. Thank you!!!!
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great service! Helped me feel like I was with my family from afar.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ordered for an out of town funeral and everything was arrived on time and the plant was beautiful.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

There delivery was really fast and flowers looked great.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautiful. Great Service!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ordered flowers online. Communication was excellent, delivery notification prompt. Arrangement was just as pictured, flowers were fresh. If I ever have the need for floral delivery in the St. Paul, Greeley area, I will definitely use Teresa's Floral again.
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

My daughter was pleasantly surprised with the beautiful arrangement I ordered for her birthday. The flowers arrived on time and lasted for a full week. I will definitely order from Teresa's Floral in the future.
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Happy New Years. The excitement in Christine's voice, when she called to say "thank you" for the beautiful flowers, let me know that Teresa's Floral & Gift had again done an excellent job! Thank you. Jim Thone
Date: Aug 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

This way of ordering flowers is so easy, thank you for all your help. Norma Jones-Controller for the Farmers Cooperative Company-Waverly, NE
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Saint Paul, NE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Teresa's Floral & Gift
1118 2nd St.
Saint Paul, NE. 68873
Local: (308) 754-5504

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase